Background

Average Reviews

27 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great food, as ever, quickly delivered

    Always enjoy our takeaways from Indian Ocean.placed by Anonymous on the 31st July 2021
  • Great food and service

    Love the Indian Ocean - always really good food and friendly serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021
  • brilliant ..the best indian we have had this funny

    ordered on line ,very easy, delivered on time.. best indian takeaway we have had
    placed by john on the 19th September 2020
  • Take away delivered

    Our meal was delivered on time and was very enjoyable well done 5starsplaced by Gerry on the 30th May 2020
  • Mrs F Shannon

    Great food and Service placed by Anonymous on the 11th May 2020
  • F. Shannon

    Indian Ocean is a superb restaurant and takeaway Food always piping hot and fresh placed by Fionnuala on the 16th August 2019
  • Takeaway delivery

    Brilliant as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 19th June 2019
  • Delicious

    Fast friendly serviceplaced by Shona on the 31st January 2019
  • Great food

    Food delivered early, and was lovely. I will definitely order again. placed by Michael on the 23rd January 2019
  • Food great.

    Not impressed with the man we had to pass smoking in the doorway who didn’t
    placed by David on the 7th November 2018
  • Good curry

    Sauces were flavoursome, meat was tender and seemed good quality. Hope they can try toplaced by Martin on the 20th August 2018
  • Excellent , quick service

    From ordering to delivery all was great .placed by Monica on the 2nd October 2017
  • Good food

    Good serviceplaced by Monica on the 6th August 2017
  • Great food. Delivered as expected.

    Great value for money. Delivered hot. placed by Geoff on the 30th July 2017
  • fantastic

    Fantastic food placed by Aysha on the 22nd April 2017
  • Great

    Good food- will try a visit woth a visit with friends for a future eveningplaced by Monica on the 27th February 2017
  • Food and service didn't live up to expectations

    Web site ordering was excellent, very quick and easy. Service and food however did not match.
    placed by Kevin on the 26th February 2017
  • Hot stuff!

    Good spicy meal enjoyed by all. Will use again. placed by Lynda on the 5th December 2016
  • Won't be ordering again

    Cold food... untastful. Very disappointed placed by Yvonne on the 26th November 2016
  • Great food

    Great food and service, tasted great.placed by James on the 28th September 2015
  • Great food

    Tasty and good portion size. Will use again.placed by Rebecca on the 3rd April 2015
  • Indian ocean

    This is a lovely take away the food was deliciousplaced by debbie on the 19th August 2013
  • Very fresh ingredients

    Not been here for some years, though after a tip of tried it again and
    placed by alan on the 18th May 2013
  • Excellent curry!

    Really wide offering of curries and rices, and excellent service - was delivered exactly whenplaced by Hannah on the 3rd May 2013
  • Good portions, OK dishes, took a while

    Food was good apart from a couple of chef's recommendations which had a strange taste.placed by TOBY on the 8th April 2013
  • Lovely food but delivery late

    Food was really good but was about 10-15 mins late! I would order from hereplaced by Rachel on the 14th October 2012
  • Very good

    Good foodplaced by Chris on the 29th September 2012